Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lindsay Gordon

Lindsay Gordon

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Gordon
"Jake @ State Farm! The legend is real! Jake helped me take care of my life insurance needs. He worked quickly, told me everything I needed to know, and got the entire process knocked out in under half an hour. Not only did he listen to my needs & expectations, he exceeded all of them by delivering the perfect coverage for myself & my family. It should be noted that he is no one trick pony! After handling my life insurance, he helped me with my home coverage, as well. He made expert recommendations to ensure that all my concerns were covered & put to rest. State Farm, Kathy & her team are the best in the city! I recommend this agency to anyone in the market for trustworthy, dependable expertise in insurance and financial planning. Thank you, Jake! (It should also be noted that during claim frustrations, Kathy reigns supreme!)"
Profile photo of ethan Lackey

ethan Lackey

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ethan Lackey
"Nicki is always helpful and friendly. She listens to my needs and then makes great suggestions. I like that I deal directly with her each time instead of someone unfamiliar with my account."
Profile photo of Noah Stewart

Noah Stewart

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Stewart
"They have a friendly and positive attitude. If you come to their office in person, they offer you a drink such as sprite or coffee. If you need understanding with anything they are willing to help. They give rewards for safe driving. Their policy is affordable."
Profile photo of Win Loeb

Win Loeb

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Win Loeb
"Jake M (with State Farm) is an absolute ROCKSTAR! If you’re in need of an insurance policy, reach out to State Farm and ask for Jake M!"
Profile photo of joe larkins

joe larkins

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joe larkins
"Customer service is NOT dead, at least when it come to State Farm and my longtime agent Kathy Thurmond Edwards and specifically Kyle. He helped me out with my request in short order. He rocks…she rocks,"
Profile photo of Tony Sovian

Tony Sovian

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Sovian
"I was calling to Pay for my auto insurance. Kyle was helping me. He was cordial, friendly and helpful. Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Maïté Williams

Maïté Williams

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maïté Williams
"I've been a customer of Kathy's company for 20+ years, and it's still one of the best that I have ever dealt with. Customer service is exceptional. You are part of their family and are always treated with kindness, courtesy, honesty, and respect. Thank you so much for having taken such great care of me throughout the years! 😊"
Profile photo of Peggie Armstrong

Peggie Armstrong

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggie Armstrong
"Great!!! Everyone is awesome, But Kyle words can’t explain the amount of love & service he gives, So keep on keeping on! My State Farm Family!!!😁♥️👍🏾"
Profile photo of Ryan Ware

Ryan Ware

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Ware
"I had a problem with my TN/AR insurance and Jake was able to help me in the office same day."
Profile photo of Jane

Jane

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane
"They are always friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Datonya Johnson

Datonya Johnson

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Datonya Johnson
"Ms. Nicki was so pleasant to work with, she help get me n my husband the best insurance for our cars and our house! She even follow up with us afterwards to make sure everything was okay. I definitely referred my friends and family to shop with statefarm and ask for NICKI!"
Profile photo of Yichen Wang

Yichen Wang

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yichen Wang
"Kyle is just super helpful and great to talk to. Everything was handled promptly and smoothly. Great experience."
Profile photo of T S

T S

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T S
"The staff at Kathy Thurmond-Edwards’ State Farm office was very helpful, especially Nicki Reed and Kyle Dearen! I appreciate their help!"
Profile photo of Ryne Ladley

Ryne Ladley

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryne Ladley
"Jake (not that Jake, but a cool Jake nonetheless) was very helpful, knowledgeable, and made things easy! Made me feel really comfortable and confident about some things that make me feel uneasy sometimes. 10/10 would reccomend!"
Profile photo of Judy Espy

Judy Espy

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Espy
"Kyle is an awesome person to deal with. Very upbeat and personable. Everyone In Kathy’s office is very accommodating."
Profile photo of Connie Austin

Connie Austin

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Austin
"Everyone at Kathy’s office is great. Kyle is fabulous !!!!"
Profile photo of Marti Byrd

Marti Byrd

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marti Byrd
"Since doing business here I have had interactions with the kindest, informative and professional Agents. Kudos 2 Ms Kathy and her StateFarm staff👌"
Profile photo of Monzetta Harvell

Monzetta Harvell

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monzetta Harvell
"After the passing of my father I really didn't know which way too go , but Nickki stepped in she was a Jewel in helping mother out about the house and changing the insurance over. Thank you Nickki 💓"
Profile photo of Suzy McCreight

Suzy McCreight

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzy McCreight
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Daariq Burton

Daariq Burton

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daariq Burton
"I have had an amazing experience with my agent Nikki Reed. She has gone above and beyond to help me and has been tremendous in ensuring I have all that I need and truly wants to help me. She is a great person and I am thankful to have her as my agent!"
Profile photo of Brett Robbs

Brett Robbs

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Robbs
"I had an issue that unexpectedly came up. I spoke with Kyle on the phone and he explained the problem, knew exactly the person at the agency he could ask for more information and quickly resolved the problem while I was on the phone. He was extremely polite, friendly and helpful. The whole process couldn't have gone more smoothly thanks to Kyle and the others at Kathy Thurmond-Edwards' office."
Profile photo of Jarvis Cook

Jarvis Cook

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jarvis Cook
"The customer service is the best, Nicki is always professional and looks out for your best. She definitely goes above and beyond to get the job done."
Profile photo of Shelia Long

Shelia Long

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelia Long
"They were so helpful in my time of need. A tree fell on my house and they got me help with in a few hours to remove the tree."
Profile photo of Justin White

Justin White

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin White
"Always timely and friendly help! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Annette Davis

Annette Davis

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Davis
"Kyle and Jenny exhibited superior customer service."