Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daariq Burton

Daariq Burton

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daariq Burton
"I have had an amazing experience with my agent Nikki Reed. She has gone above and beyond to help me and has been tremendous in ensuring I have all that I need and truly wants to help me. She is a great person and I am thankful to have her as my agent!"
Profile photo of Brett Robbs

Brett Robbs

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Robbs
"I had an issue that unexpectedly came up. I spoke with Kyle on the phone and he explained the problem, knew exactly the person at the agency he could ask for more information and quickly resolved the problem while I was on the phone. He was extremely polite, friendly and helpful. The whole process couldn't have gone more smoothly thanks to Kyle and the others at Kathy Thurmond-Edwards' office."
Profile photo of Jarvis Cook

Jarvis Cook

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jarvis Cook
"The customer service is the best, Nicki is always professional and looks out for your best. She definitely goes above and beyond to get the job done."
Profile photo of Shelia Long

Shelia Long

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelia Long
"They were so helpful in my time of need. A tree fell on my house and they got me help with in a few hours to remove the tree."
Profile photo of Justin White

Justin White

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin White
"Always timely and friendly help! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Fralena Davis

Fralena Davis

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fralena Davis
"Kyle and Jenny exhibited superior customer service."
Profile photo of Veronica Dye

Veronica Dye

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Dye
"I love that I switched to State Farm. My agent, Niki Reed really was nice and patient with me and made the process simple. Thanks for everything."
Profile photo of bill guess

bill guess

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bill guess
"I would like to recommend Valerie Meitzler to anyone looking for a Medicare Supplement Policy. Valeria will listen to your questions and give you good answers. Everyone at this State Farm office is pleasant and easy to deal with. You can not be in better hands than Kathy Thurmond Edwards and State Farm"
Profile photo of Jenifer Joiner

Jenifer Joiner

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenifer Joiner
"Ms. Nicki was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. It was refreshing to speak to an agent that knew her stuff. OUTSTANDING JOB!!!"
Profile photo of Lawrence Jones

Lawrence Jones

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Jones
"Jake from State Farm helped me find the right coverages for my home and auto insurance. Give him a call for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Shantrell Berretta

Shantrell Berretta

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shantrell Berretta
"State Farm is more than a company their Family."
Profile photo of Randy Newman

Randy Newman

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Newman
"Kathy and Nicki Reed are simply the best agents. They will do whatever it takes to help their clients and are always searching for ways to save me money. They have earned my trust and I’ll be their lifelong customer."
Profile photo of Jeff Massey

Jeff Massey

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Massey
"Kathy Thurmond-Edwards and her staff are great. Always available to answer questions. Home, auto and an umbrella policy."
Profile photo of Jeffrey McAdams

Jeffrey McAdams

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey McAdams
"They were absolutely incredible in looking for car insurance. They took my information and within a day had an even better insurance plan for much cheaper. I would so recommend them for your insurance needs. Professional and pleasant. Couldn’t ask for any better!!! Thank you."
Profile photo of Bonnie Campbell

Bonnie Campbell

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Campbell
"Nicki was very professional and knowledgeable. She thoroughly explained everything to us. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Sara Vehling

Sara Vehling

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Vehling
"I can only give the team at Kathy Thurmond Edwards 5 stars however , 5 stars is NOT ENOUGH! Working with Kyle and Jenny MADE MY DAY! They were SO KIND and SO HELPFUL! I look forward to doing future business bc of them!"
Profile photo of Darlene Hamilton

Darlene Hamilton

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Hamilton
"Great service Kyle"
Profile photo of Mary Deko

Mary Deko

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Deko
"The experience was cordial, professionsl and a feel of dealing with family and getting my needs met. God bless Kathy and her staff."
Profile photo of Barbara Jones

Barbara Jones

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Jones
"We are so appreciate of the wonderful customer service of their staff. They are always willing to help!"
Profile photo of Kim Daniels

Kim Daniels

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Daniels
"Andrew Raoch Was very helpful and knowledgeable.... Answered every single question I had and more. He was very patient with me as I am new to this process. Thank you Andrew for everything that you've done. I truly appreciate you. I highly recommend Andrew .... You will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Lisa Earl

Lisa Earl

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Earl
"I have had the best experience with the most helpful people at the Kathy Thurmond-Edwards Office of State Farm. I would like to especially thank Jenny Wolf, who has made storm damage more bearable. Kyle is great to talk to when I call the Office."
Profile photo of becky cook

becky cook

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by becky cook
"I called today to pay my insurance over the phone. The gentleman that answered my call was so helpful and truly delightful. Thank you for your help"
Profile photo of Richard Hudman

Richard Hudman

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Hudman
"Always nice and courteous, helped a ton with 16 year old son starting to drive sat down and went over insurance and road rules , great office, also staff is great Shelle was very helpful in pointing in the right direction"
Profile photo of Keith LeMar

Keith LeMar

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith LeMar
"Outstanding customer service. Amber was extremely helpful and answered all my questions regarding insurance on my new car to replace the car that was stolen. The folks at Kathy Thurmond-Edwards are just fantastic. I highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Jermayne Ford

Jermayne Ford

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jermayne Ford
"Thank you Jenny and Nikki for all you do. Your customer service is second to none. I was impressed with your professionalism and customer services. Thank you !! JFORD"